Contacts

Contacts

KAHL SCHWERLAST GmbH

Telephone switchboard/Secretary's Office
Te..: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 100
schwerlast@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Transports / Project Handling
Fax: 02841 7997 - 113
kalkulation@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Scheduling
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
disposition@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Office Dresden Tel.: 0351 4982 - 172
Fax.: 0351 4960 - 817
kadymak@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Permits
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
genehmigung@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
 
 
 
Engineering
Fax: 02841 7997 - 112
werkstatt@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Commercial Administration
Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
 
     
Accounting Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
buchhaltung@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Human Resources/Mangement Assistance
Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
 
     
Quality Management
 
qualitaet@kahl-schwerlast.de  
     

KAHL + JANSEN Schwerlast GmbH

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
kj@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     

Management

   
Ferdinand Jansen
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 447
Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
fejansen@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     

Transports/Project Handling

Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
kj@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Dipl. - Kffr. Stephanie Jansen
Project manager

Tel.:   02841 7997 - 440
Fax:  02841 7997 - 333
stjansen@kahl-schwerlast.de

 
Tim Kruse
Project manager
Tel.:  02841 7997 - 446
Fax:  02841 7997 - 333
tikruse@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Billing    
René Möckel
Billing
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 280
Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
remoeckel@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Human Resources Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
personal@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Permits Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
genehmigung@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
 
     
Quality Management qualitaet@kahl-schwerlast.de  
     
     

KAHL & JANSEN GmbH
International Logistics and Engineering

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 351
info@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Management    
Udo Gärtner
Managing Director
Tel.:  02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 -  371
 
     
Disposition & service
 
Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
info@kj-logistics.de
 
Dirk Stöttelder
Division manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 356
Fax: 02841 7997 - 399
d.stoettelder@kj-logistics.de
 
Steffen Wiede
Disposition & service
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 419
Fax: 02841 7997 - 399
s.wiede@kj-logistics.de
 
Pascal Eidmann
Disposition & service

Tel.: 02841 7997 - 477
Fax: 02841 7997 - 399
p.eidmann@kj-logistics.de

 
Dominik Meithner
Disposition & service
Tel.:  02841 7997 - 357
Fax:  02841 7997 - 399
d.meithner@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Transports/Project Handling    
Oliver Nissing
Project engineer
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 386
Fax: 02841 7997 - 399
o.nissing@kj-logistics.de
 
Olaf Weltz
Project manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 387
Fax: 02841 7997 - 399
o.weltz@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Assembly/ Parterre Leuna    
Thomas Maiwald
Head of Assembly Group
Tel.: 03461 4364 - 14
Fax: 03461 4364 - 11
t.maiwald@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Branch Erfurt    
Christian Pilz
Branch manager
Tel.: 036204 179 - 990
Fax: 036204 179 - 989
c.pilz@kj-logistics.de
 
André Aeply
Disposition & service
Tel.: 036204 179 - 990
Fax: 036204 179 - 989
a.aeply@kj-logistics.de
 
Thomas Molle
Disposition & service
Tel.: 036204 179 - 990
Fax: 036204 179 - 989
t.molle@kj-logistics.de
 
Claudia Takacs-Benedix
Disposition & service
Tel.: 036204 179 - 990
Fax: 036204 179 - 989
c.takacs-benedix@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Branch Erolzheim    
Fabien Brescia
Salesmanager
Tel.: 07354 937 - 4482
f.brescia@kj-logistics.de
 
Dino Rega
Salesmanager
Tel.: 07354 937 - 3435
d.rega@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Human Resources Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
personal@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Permits
 
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
genehmigung@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Quality Management
 
qualitaet@kahl-schwerlast.de  
     

Pieper Schwertransporte GmbH

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 421
info@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 
     
Management    
Dipl. - Wirtsch. Marcus Pieper
Managing Director

Tel.:  02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 421
mapieper@pieper-schwertransporte.de

 
Transports/Project Handling    

Dipl.- Betriebswirt Bernd Segbers
Project manager

Tel.:  02841 7997 - 403

Fax: 02841 7997 - 421

besegbers@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 
     
Branch Hamburg    
Arne Szameitat
Salesmanager
Tel.:  040 46006690
Fax: 040 46006692
arszameitat@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 
     
Accounting buchhaltung@pieper-schwertransporte.de  
     
Human Resources Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
personal@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Permits
 
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
genehmigung@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Quality Management qualitaet@kahl-schwerlast.de