Contacts

Contacts

Telephone switchboard/Secretary's Office
Dorothee Tiedtke
 
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
 
 
     

KAHL SCHWERLAST GmbH

Management

 
 
Dipl. Ök. Andreas Kahl
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Rainer Kahl
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
 
 
 
Oliver Hermes
Transport Manager/ Sales Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 453
olhermes@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     

Transports / Project Handling

Fax: 02841 7997 - 113
schwerlast@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Mark Maeding
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 410
mamaeding@kahl-schwerlast.de
Michael Kahl
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 438
mikahl@kahl-schwerlast.de
Bernhard Auberger
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 435
beauberger@kahl-schwerlast.de
Niklas Rohde Tel.: 02841 7997 - 430
nirohde@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
André Retschuch Tel.: 02841 7997 - 431
anretschuch@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Torsten Fleuren
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 457
tofleuren@kahl-schwerlast.de
Helfried Heidenreich
Project Management
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 448
heheidenreich@kahl-schwerlast.de
Daniel Sobczynski
Project Management/ Engineering SPMT
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 540
dasobczynski@kahl-schwerlast.de
Jürgen Schack
Project Management
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 530
René Sieveneck
Project Management
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 390
resieveneck@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Scheduling
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
dispo@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Marco Hilbers
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 475
mahilbers@kahl-schwerlast.de
Arne Hessels Tel.: 02841 7997 - 476
arhessels@kahl-schwerlast.de
Katja Dymak

Office Dresden
Tel.: 0351 4982 - 172
Fax.: 03514980 - 817
kadymak@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
     
Permits
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
ga@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Susanne Schmitz
Departmant Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 450
suschmitz@kahl-schwerlast.de
Matthias Bergmann
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 434
mabergmann@kahl-schwerlast.de
Thomas Gödde
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 401
Norbert Dopkewitsch Tel.: 02841 7997 - 485

nodopkewitsch@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Engineering
Fax: 02841 7997 - 112
 
Frank Schröer
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 300
frschroeer@kahl-schwerlast.de
Klaus Turek
Head of Garage
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 301
klturek@kahl-schwerlast.de
Kai Bock-Teitzel
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 230
kabock-teitzel@kahl-schwerlast.de
Anna Neuhaus
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 302
anneuhaus@kahl-schwerlast.de
     
Commercial Administration
Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
 
Frank Förster
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 220
frfoerster@kahl-schwerlast.de
Claudia Sattler
Accounting
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 222
elfontaine@kahl-schwerlast.de
Frederic Gödde
Marketing
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 200
frgoedde@kahl-schwerlast.de
Peter Starosczyk
Invoicing/Real Estate Management
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 210
Katrin Lis
Management Assistance
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 260
 
David Joosten
IT
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 223
dajoosten@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Human Resources/Mangement Assistance
Fax: 02841 7997 - 310
 
Ricarda Seidelmeyer
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 554
riseidelmeyer@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
     
Quality Management
 
   
Frederic Gödde
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 200
frgoedde@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Frank Schröer
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 300
frschroeer@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Emergencies/Night Dispatch
 
   
Mobil 0178 / 7997 - 410  
     
     

KAHL + JANSEN Schwerlast GmbH

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
 
     
Management    
Dipl. Ök. Andreas Kahl
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
 
 
Ferdinand Jansen
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 447
fejansen@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     

Transports/Project Handling

Fax: 02841 7997 - 333  

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Stephanie Jansen
Project Management

Tel.: 02841 7997 - 440
stjansen@kahl-schwerlast.de

 
Tim Kruse
Project Management
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 446

tikruse@kahl-schwerlast.de

 

René Möckel
Invoicing

Tel.: 02841 7997 - 280
remoeckel@kahl-schwerlast.de

 
     
Quality Management    
Frederic Gödde Tel.: 02841 7997 - 200
frgoedde@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Frank Schröer Tel.: 02841 7997 - 300
frschroeer@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Permits Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
ga@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Susanne Schmitz
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 450
suschmitz@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
     
Emergencies/Night Dispatch
 
   
Mobil 0178 / 7997 - 410  
     
     

KAHL & JANSEN GmbH
International Logistics and Engineering

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 351
info@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Management    
Dipl. Ök. Andreas Kahl
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
 
 
Udo Gärtner
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 370
u.gaertner@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Scheduling
 
Fax: 02841 7997 - 333
 
 
Dirk Stöttelder
Department Manager Scheduling / Service
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 356
d.stoettelder@kj-logistics.de
 
Steffen Wiede
Scheduling / Billing
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 149
s.wiede@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Project Management/Estimating
 
   
Olaf Weltz
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 387
o.weltz@kj-logistics.de
 
André Krause
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 380
a.krause@kj-logistics.de
 

Oliver Nissing 

Tel.: 02841 7997 - 386
o.nissing@kj-logistisc.de
 
Christian Pilz

Tel.: 036204-179987
c.pilz@kj-logistics.de

 
Claudia Takacs-Benedix

Tel.: 036204-179988
c.takacs-benedix@kj-logistics.de

 
Fabien Brescia Tel.: 07354-9379531
f.brescia@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Engineering
 
   
Burkhard Krause
Department Manager Engineering / Vehicle Fleet
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 381
b.krause@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Installation and Ground-Floor Works    
Thomas Maiwald
Head of Installation Group
Tel.: 03461 4364 - 14
t.maiwald@kj-logistics.de
 
     
Permits Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
ga@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Susanne Schmitz
Department Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 450
suschmitz@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
     
Quality Management    
Frederic Gödde
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 200
frgoedde@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Frank Schröer
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 300
frschroeer@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Emergencies/Night Dispatch    
Mobil 0178 / 7997 - 410  
     
     

Pieper Schwertransporte GmbH

Telephone switchboard
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
Fax: 02841 7997 - 421
 
     
Management    
Dipl. Ök. Andreas Kahl
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 0
 
 
Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing. Marcus Pieper
Managing Director
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 400
mapieper@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 

Transports / Project Handling

   
     
Arne Szameitat
Transports / Project Handling
Tel.: 040 4600 - 6690
arszameitat@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 
Erik Robin
Project Management
Tel.: 0391 - 244 93 220
Fax.: 0391 - 244 93 222
errobin@pieper-schwertransporte.de
 
     
Permits
 
Fax: 02841 7997 - 111
ga@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Susanne Schmitz
Departmant Manager
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 450
suschmitz@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
     
Quality Management    
Frederic Gödde
 
Tel.: 02841 7997 - 200
frgoedde@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
Frank Schröer
 
Te.: 02841 7997 - 300
frschroeer@kahl-schwerlast.de
 
     
Emergencies/Night Dispatch    
Mobil
 
0178 / 7997 -  410